PLM TRAINING AND CONSULTING.

Bizlearn offers digital PLM training and consulting on Siemens Digital Industries Software NX and Teamcenter. A team of blended learning specialists is available to you for this. Because we recognized early on that digital learning has many advantages. Nothing stands in the way of the successful use of Siemens NX and Teamcenter!

PLM TRAINING - STAY INFORMED.

What's New NX 1980

What's new in the Siemens NX 1980 update? Sketch Solver - Work Region Tool In the new [...]

DIGITAL LEARNING IS ONLY A TREND? NOT CORRECT!

Measurability - Whether the didactic means work for the respective participants is difficult to understand in face-to-face training. The Bizlearn learning platform gives you the opportunity to view learning successes and efficiency directly. Anonymous if you wish!

Independence - Our learning platform can be reached anytime and anywhere. The participants decide for themselves when and where they learn.

Motivation - Still you are not alone! Your trainer Simon is at your side with live support if you have any questions. Your learning progress is additionally promoted with interactive content.

Individual - Each participant decides, depending on his own core competency, which training content he wants to go through.

BOOK SIEMENS NX TRAINING.

Thanks to our many years of experience in face-to-face and online training, we create exactly the right blended learning concept for you and thus ensure the learning success of your team. Our concept combines all the advantages of digital learning with personal support and motivation from our trainer Simon.

Training

BOOK PLM CONSULTING.

Bizlearn's offering includes blended learning consulting, as well as for Siemens NX and Teamcenter.

Consulting

MEET YOUR TRAINER.

Your Siemens NX trainer, Simon

 

Hey my name is simon From a small town near the Regensburg World Heritage Site, I produce with my team and various partners PLM training courses used worldwide for Siemens Industry Software who. Siemens NX CAx and Teamcenter.

More info

PLM SCHULUNGEN UND CONSULTING.

Bizlearn bietet digitale PLM Schulungen und Consulting zur Siemens Digital Industries Software NX und Teamcenter. Dafür steht dir ein Team aus Blended Learning Spezialisten zur Verfügung. Denn wir haben schon früh erkannt, dass Digitales Lernen viele Vorteile hat. Der erfolgreichen Nutzung von Siemens NX und Teamcenter steht also nichts im Weg!

PLM SCHULUNGEN – BLEIB INFORMIERT.

NX 1953 Update Training

Jetzt verfügbar: NX 1953 Update Training Lerne alle relevanten Erneuerungen kennen für die mechanische [...]

  • What's New NX 1926

What’s New NX 1926

What’s New NX 1926 Das große Training zum NX1926 ist bereits als E-Learning verfügbar (-;   [...]

DIGITALES LERNEN IST NUR EIN TREND? FALSCH!

Messbarkeit – Ob didaktische Mittel bei den jeweiligen Teilnehmern funktionieren, ist beim Präsenztraining nur schwer nachvollziehbar. Die Bizlearn Lernplattform bietet dir die Möglichkeit, Lernerfolge und Effizienz direkt einzusehen. Auf Wunsch auch anonym!

Unabhängigkeit – Unsere Lernplattform ist jederzeit und von überall erreichbar. Die Teilnehmer bestimmen selber, wann und wo sie lernen.

Motivation – Trotzdem bist du nicht alleine! Dein Trainer Simon steht dir bei Fragen im live Support zur Seite. Mit interaktiven Inhalten wird dein Lernfortschritt zusätzlich gefördert.

Individuell – Jeder Teilnehmer entscheidet abhängig von seiner eigenen Kernkompetenz, welche Trainingsinhalte er durchlaufen möchte.

SIEMENS NX SCHULUNG BUCHEN.

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in Präsenz- und Onlineschulungen erstellen wir dir genau das richtige Blended-Learning-Konzept und sichern somit den Lernerfolg deines Teams. Unser Konzept vereint alle Vorteile der digitalen Lernpraxis mit persönlicher Betreuung und Motivation durch unseren Trainer Simon.

Schulungen

PLM CONSULTING BUCHEN.

Das Angebot von Bizlearn beinhaltet Blended Learning Consulting, sowie für Siemens NX und Teamcenter.

Consulting

LERNE DEINEN TRAINER KENNEN.

Dein Siemens NX Trainer, Simon

 

Hey, mein Name ist Simon. Aus einer kleinen Ortschaft nahe dem Weltkulturerbe Regensburg produziere ich mit meinem Team und verschiedenen Partnern weltweit eingesetzte PLM-Schulungen für Siemens Industry Software wie Siemens NX CAx und Teamcenter.

Weitere Infos