HEY, I AM SIMON.

I am your personal Siemens NX trainer. My team and I have been working with online training since 2018 - even before Corona! We create exactly the right blended learning concept for you and thus ensure your learning success! Our training courses have all the advantages of digital learning practice and at the same time you have a direct line to me as your personal trainer.

I have many years of practical experience with Siemens NX. In addition I was a consultant and face-to-face trainer for a long time for Product Lifecycle Management (PLM). That's why I can quickly assess how the work processes in your company can be optimized. I already recognized the potential of online training five years ago and started to combine the advantages of face-to-face and online training. My team and I use it to create online training courses on all aspects of Siemens NX and Teamcenter with guaranteed success.

I share my accumulated knowledge with you. Together we can not only save time and money, but also increase the productivity of your team.

Trainer Simon in front of an orange background
Get in touch

SIEMENS NX TRAINER AND GUITAR MAKER.

In my private life I combine my passion for music and my knowledge of Siemens NX. An electric or acoustic guitar is mainly made of wood. But Siemens NX is by no means oversized for this, because the demands on the geometries are high. In my opinion, customer requirements must be easy to implement, and Siemens NX offers the right tools for this. The surfaces of my electric guitars correspond to Class A surfaces. The CAD software is also the right tool for this. I mainly manufacture electric guitars on a 3-axis CNC milling machine. Siemens NX also offers the right scope of CAM operations for this.

The range of tools for instrument making ranges from classic hand planes to CNC milling machines and 3D printers. Acoustic guitars are mostly built by hand, but certain devices make the work a lot easier. And here 3D printers and milling machines are also used.

In addition to training examples from our customer practice, we also use components from my own workshop. 🙂 This way we round off the training with a consistent storyline.

OUR TRAINING.

HEY, ICH BIN SIMON.

Ich bin dein persönlicher Siemens NX Trainer. Mein Team und ich arbeiten seit 2018 mit Onlineschulungen – auch schon vor Corona! Wir erstellen genau das richtige Blended Learning Konzept für dich und sichern dir damit deinen Lernerfolg! Unsere Schulungen haben alle Vorteile der digitalen Lernpraxis und gleichzeitig hast du den direkten Draht zu mir als deinen persönlichen Trainer.

Ich habe langjährige Praxiserfahrung mit Siemens NX. Außerdem war ich lange als Berater und Präsenztrainer für Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) tätig. Deshalb kann ich schnell einschätzen, wie die Arbeitsabläufe in deinem Unternehmen optimiert werden können. Schon vor 5 Jahren habe ich das Potential von Onlineschulungen erkannt und begonnen, die Vorteile aus Präsenz- und Onlinetraining zu kombinieren. Damit kreieren mein Team und ich Online-Schulungen rund um das Thema Siemens NX und Teamcenter mit garantiertem Erfolg.

Ich teile meine gesammeltes Wissen mit dir. Gemeinsam können wir nicht nur Zeit und Geld sparen, sondern auch die Produktivität deines Teams steigern.

Trainer Simon vor orangem Hintergrund
Kontakt aufnehmen

SIEMENS NX TRAINER UND GITARRENBAUER.

Privat verbinde ich meine Leidenschaft für Musik und meine Kenntnisse in Siemens NX. Eine E- oder Akustikgitarre besteht zwar hauptsächlich aus Holz. Aber keineswegs ist Siemens NX dafür überdimensioniert, denn die Anforderungen an die Geometrien sind hoch. Kundenanforderungen müssen meiner Meinung nach einfach umzusetzen sein, und dafür bietet Siemens NX die richtigen Tools. Die Oberflächen meiner E-Gitarren entsprechen Class-A Flächen. Auch dafür ist die CAD Software das richtige Tool. E-Gitarren fertige ich hauptsächlich auf einer 3-Achs CNC Fräse. Auch hierfür  bietet Siemens NX den richtigen Umfang an CAM Operationen.

Die Bandbreite an Werkzeugen für den Instrumentenbau reicht vom klassischen Handhobel über die CNC-Fräse bis hin zum 3D-Drucker. Akustikgitarren werden zwar hauptsächlich per Hand gebaut, aber trotzdem erleichtern bestimmte Vorrichtungen die Arbeit erheblich. Und hier kommen dann auch 3D-Drucker und Fräsmaschinen zum Einsatz.

Neben Schulungsbeispielen aus unserer Kunden-Praxis verwenden wir auch Bauteile aus meiner eigenen Werkstatt. 🙂  Dadurch runden wir die Schulungen mit einer durchgängigen Storyline ab.

UNSERE SCHULUNGEN.