Improve your design workflows and
increase your productivity with our
NX continuous update training!

What?

  • You will get to know all the important innovations of the last Siemens NX software update. And, more importantly, the workflows required to get the most out of the software.

  • Simons NX CAD Secrets form the central theme in our training videos. Apparently small improvements are provided with interesting innovations. This ensures that every minute of video contains material of interest to all NX CAD users.

  • The NX Update course content is based on the Siemens NX Mach 3 license bundle. That’s a lot, but filtered to your needs!

How?

  • Our trainings can be configured via different User Roles, depending on different states of knowledge or working areas of every participant. Thereby still all colleagues are joining the same training.

  • Digital learning is not just a trend! It offers the advantage of learning wherever and whenever you want – and most importantly in your own pace.

  • With personality! Trainer Simon will guide you through the whole training and supports every participant in person. Thereby a training-on-the-job will follow after certification, all via a single training environment – the Bizlearn Online Campus.

Where?

  • Wherever you are! You can easily integrate our training into your daily working routine, without having to leave your location.

  • The Bizlearn Online Campus is the perfect base for your successful training. It contains interactive elements like e.g. videos and games to optimize the learning process and lets you track your progress.

  • You are not alone in the digital world! You can exchange and chat with your colleagues, discuss problems or get in direct contact with your trainer Simon.

ROLE DIVISION.

Key user:

The training can be carried out on the basis of the role of the key user, who by default is guided through all topics relating to the new NX release without special selection. He can decide for himself whether he will first devote himself to the most important chapters or whether all content will be made available directly.

Occasional users:

The Occasional User role covers all general topics that are required for viewing and measuring components, analyzing an assembly, etc. These topics form the intersection of all user roles in training.

General User:

E-learning can also be carried out using the general user role. The participants are provided with topics relevant to classic construction. Topics such as drawing derivation, free-form construction, PMI or sheet metal can be explicitly selected by the user if necessary.

OUR RECOMMENDATION:

With the Continuous release With the Siemens NX model, it is even easier to stay up to date. Our Bizlearn CAD Mach 3 Update Bundle makes it even easier for you to integrate the new features of the software into your daily work routine - without leaving your workplace. The NX Continuous Update Training is recommended for experienced users who already work with Siemens NX. For beginners, we recommend our Rapid Basics Training. Opt for the entire CAD Mach 3 Update Bundle and get the complete NX CAD Secrets Training for free!

(It is also possible to only book the NX New Sketch Solver training)

CHOOSE YOUR TRAINING:

CAD Mach 3 Update Bundle

  • General, Modeling, Sketch, Assembly, Freeform, Sheet Metal, Drafting, WAVE, PMI and rendering improvements

  • Includes NX New Sketch Solver Training

  • Includes NX CAD Secrets Training free of charge

  • 12 months access to our Bizlearn Online Campus

  • Hours of video material, each with an audio explanation

  • Audio available in different languages ​​(DE, EN, FR, CN and more on request)

  • Customized training content (available on request)

  • Customized user roles and weekly reports from 30 participants

  • Live support for 30 days (before and after training) with trainer Simon

  • Maintenance and moderation of the learning platform

  • PDF handout and final evaluation of the training success

  • Our Chinese servers are always included

NX New Sketch Solver

  • Master the new Sketch Solver

  • 12 months access to our Bizlearn Online Campus

  • Hours of video material, each with an audio explanation

  • Audio available in different languages ​​(DE, EN, FR, CN and more on request)

  • Customized training content (available on request)

  • Live support for 30 days (before and after training) with trainer Simon

  • Maintenance and moderation of the learning platform

  • PDF handout and final evaluation of the training success

  • Weekly reporting (from 30 users)

  • Our Chinese servers are always included

Request CAD Mach 3 update bundle
Request New Sketch Solver

WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT?

You don't want to attend another boring E-Learning or webinar? Good! We neither.

But we still strongly believe in digital learning. This is why we elaborated our own blended learning methods over the last 6 years. Over 16.000 participants around the globe already completed the training on our Bizlearn Online Campus.

There you can profit from a combination of all the positive assets of face-to-face training and e-learning! Our blended learning concepts are the perfect mix between personal support, group dynamics and didactic methods, while offering in advance gamification, measurable results and independence of time and location.

We all are familiar with the fact that it feels uncomfortable to become comfortable! Thanks to Simon's storytelling and a huge number of didactic strategies, as well as the addressed design methods, it'll be a comfortable training journey anyway.

Contact + price list


We look forward to sharing a special training experience with you! Please give us a few more details and we can give you an approximate price range directly.


CAD Mach 3 Update BundleNX New Sketch SolverNX CAD SecretsRapid BasicsSheet Metal designFreeform designVariant designRenderingWave design

THE CONTINUOUS RELEASE MODEL of SIEMENS NX.

The relatively new one Continuous release philosophy from Siemens shortens your update cycles. As a result, users can benefit even more quickly from the optimization of the software and the associated user-friendliness and increased productivity. It is always worthwhile to attend a training course on the updates directly. Due to the shorter update cycles, the training courses are usually shorter, but the organizational effort is higher. Our individual blended learning offer, on the other hand, reduces this effort, as our training content is always up to date and the training participants only have to be registered once on our dynamic learning platform. There is no need to travel and the participants can freely divide the training within a given period of time.

Verbessere deine Design Workflows und
steigere deine Produktivität mit unserem
NX Continuous Update Training!

Was?

  • Du lernst alle wichtigen Neuerungen des letzten Siemens NX Software-Updates kennen. Und – was noch wichtiger ist – die erforderlichen Arbeitsabläufe, um das Beste aus der Software zu holen.

  • Simons NX CAD Secrets bilden den roten Faden in unseren Schulungsvideos. Dabei werden scheinbar kleine Verbesserungen mit interessanten Neuerungen versehen. Damit wird sichergestellt, dass jede Videominute interessantes Material für alle NX CAD-Anwender enthält.

  • Die NX Update Kursinhalte basieren auf dem Siemens NX Mach 3 Lizenzpaket. Das ist eine Menge, aber gefiltert auf Ihre Bedürfnisse!

Wie?

  • Unsere Schulungen können über verschiedene Benutzerrollen konfiguriert werden, je nach Wissensstand oder Arbeitsbereich der einzelnen Teilnehmer. Dabei nehmen immer noch alle Kollegen am gleichen Training teil.

  • Digitales Lernen ist nicht nur ein Trend! Du hast den großen Vorteil zu Lernen wann und wo du willst – und vor allem in deinem eigenen Tempo.

  • Mit Personality! Trainer Simon führt dich durch das gesamte Training und betreut jeden Teilnehmer persönlich. Dabei wird nach der Zertifizierung ein Training-on-the-Job folgen. Alles möglich über eine einzige Trainingsumgebung – den Bizlearn Online Campus.

Wo?

  • Wo immer du bist! Du kannst unser Training einfach in deinen Arbeitsalltag integrieren, ohne deinen Standort verlassen zu müssen.

  • Der Bizlearn Online Campus ist die perfekte Basis für dein erfolgreiches Training. Er enthält interaktive Elemente wie z.B. Videos und Spiele, um den Lernprozess zu optimieren und lässt dich deinen Fortschritt verfolgen.

  • In der digitalen Welt bist du nicht allein! Du kannst dich mit deinen Kollegen austauschen und chatten, Probleme diskutieren oder direkt mit deinem Trainer Simon in Kontakt treten.

ROLLENAUFTEILUNG.

Key User:

Die Schulung kann anhand der Rolle des Key Users durchgeführt werden, welcher standardmäßig ohne spezielle Selektierung durch alle Themen das neue NX Release betreffend geführt wird. Er kann selbst entscheiden, ob er sich zunächst den wichtigsten Kapiteln widmet, oder direkt alle Inhalte zur Verfügung gestellt bekommt.

Occasional User:

Die Rolle Occasional User deckt sämtliche allgemeinen Themen ab, welche für das Sichten und Messen von Bauteilen, die Analyse einer Baugruppe etc. benötigt werden. Diese Themen bilden die Schnittmenge aller Benutzerrollen im Training.

General User:

Ebenso kann das E-Learning anhand der Rolle General User durchgeführt werden. Die Teilnehmer bekommen für die klassische Konstruktion relevante Themen zur Verfügung gestellt. Themen wie Zeichnungsableitung, Freiform-Konstruktion, PMI oder Blech können vom Nutzer explizit ausgewählt werden, falls nötig.

UNSERE EMPFEHLUNG:

Mit dem Continuous Release Modell von Siemens NX wird es noch einfacher, immer auf dem neuesten Stand zu bleiben. Unser Bizlearn CAD Mach 3 Update Bundle macht es dir noch leichter, die Neuerungen der Software in Ihren täglichen Arbeitsablauf zu integrieren – ohne deinen Arbeitsplatz zu verlassen. Das NX Continuous Update Training empfiehlt sich für erfahrene Anwender, die bereits mit Siemens NX arbeiten. Für Einsteiger empfehlen wir unser Rapid Basics Training. Entscheide dich für das gesamte CAD Mach 3 Update Bundle und erhalte das komplette NX CAD Secrets Training kostenlos!

(Es ist auch möglich, nur das NX New Sketch Solver Training zu buchen)

WÄHLE DEIN TRAINING:

CAD Mach 3 Update Bundle

  • General, Modeling, Sketch, Assembly, Freeform, Sheet Metal, Drafting, WAVE, PMI und Rendering Verbesserungen

  • Beinhaltet NX New Sketch Solver Training

  • Beinhaltet kostenloses NX CAD Secrets Training

  • 12 Monate Zugang zu unserem Bizlearn Online Campus

  • Stundenlanges Videomaterial, jeweils mit Audio-Erklärung

  • Audio in verschiedenen Sprachen verfügbar (DE, EN, FR, CN und weitere auf Anfrage)

  • Maßgeschneiderte Schulungsinhalte (auf Anfrage erhältlich)

  • Maßgeschneiderte Benutzerrollen und wöchentliche Berichte ab 30 Teilnehmern

  • Live-Support für 30 Tage (vor und nach dem Training) mit Trainer Simon

  • Wartung und Moderation der Lernplattform

  • PDF-Handout und abschließende Auswertung des Trainingserfolgs

  • Unsere chinesischen Server sind immer inklusive

NX New Sketch Solver

  • Meistere den neuen Sketch Solver

  • 12 Monate Zugang zu unserem Bizlearn Online Campus

  • Stunden an Videomaterial, jeweils mit Audio-Erklärung

  • Audio in verschiedenen Sprachen verfügbar (DE, EN, FR, CN und weitere auf Anfrage)

  • Maßgeschneiderte Schulungsinhalte (auf Anfrage erhältlich)

  • Live-Support für 30 Tage (vor und nach dem Training) mit Trainer Simon

  • Pflege und Moderation der Lernplattform

  • PDF-Handout und abschließende Bewertung des Schulungserfolgs

  • Wöchentliches Reporting (ab 30 Benutzern)

  • Unsere chinesischen Server sind immer inklusive

CAD Mach 3 Update Bundle anfragen
New Sketch Solver anfragen

WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT?

Du hast keine Lust auf ein weiteres langweiliges E-Learning oder Webinar? Gut! Wir auch nicht.

Aber wir glauben trotzdem fest an Digitales Lernen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir in den letzten 6 Jahren unsere eigenen Blended-Learning-Methoden entwickelt. Über 16.000 Teilnehmer rund um den Globus haben bereits das Training auf unserem Bizlearn Online Campus absolviert.

Dort profitierst du von einer Kombination aus allen positiven Eigenschaften von Präsenztraining und E-Learning! Unsere Blended-Learning-Konzepte sind die perfekte Mischung aus persönlicher Betreuung, Gruppendynamik und didaktischen Methoden. Dabei bieten sie zusätzlich Gamification, messbare Ergebnisse und Zeit- und Ortsunabhängigkeit.

Wir alle wissen, dass es sich unangenehm anfühlt, bequem zu werden! Dank Simons Storytelling und einer Vielzahl von didaktischen Strategien sowie den angesprochenen Designmethoden wird es trotzdem eine angenehme Trainingsreise.

Kontakt + Preisliste


Wir freuen uns darauf, mit dir ein besonderes Trainingserlebnis zu teilen! Bitte gib uns einige weitere Details und wir können dir direkt eine ungefähre Preisspanne nennen.


CAD Mach 3 Update BundleNX New Sketch SolverNX CAD SecretsRapid BasicsSheet Metal DesignFreeform DesignVariant DesignRenderingWave Design

DAS CONTINUOUS RELEASE MODEL VON SIEMENS NX.

Die relativ neue Continuous-Release-Philosophie von Siemens verkürzt deine Update-Zyklen. Dadurch können Anwender noch schneller von den Optimierungen der Software und der damit verbundenen Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Produktivitätssteigerung profitieren. Es lohnt sich immer, direkt eine Schulung zu den Updates zu besuchen. Durch die kürzeren Update-Zyklen sind die Schulungen in der Regel kürzer, aber der organisatorische Aufwand ist höher. Unser individuelles Blended-Learning-Angebot hingegen reduziert diesen Aufwand, da unsere Schulungsinhalte immer auf dem neuesten Stand sind und die Schulungsteilnehmer nur einmal auf unserer dynamischen Lernplattform registriert werden müssen. Die Anreise entfällt und die Teilnehmer können sich das Training innerhalb eines vorgegebenen Zeitraums frei einteilen.