DIGITAL LEARNING.

Digital learning is more important than ever today. Bizlearn recognized the potential of e-learning and webinars early on. That is why we have been dealing with digital learning since 2018 and apply our knowledge in online training courses on Siemens NX and Teamcenter. But just digital is not enough to pass the training content on over the long term. Now the keyword blended learning comes into play!

WHAT IS BLENDED LEARNING?

Blended learning combines the advantages of face-to-face training and e-learning. Our blended learning concept therefore consists of personal support, group dynamics and didactic methods. This in turn combined with gamification, measurable results and independence of time and location. This mixture is what makes our digital learning so successful.

Depending on the training content, the time, the participant and the level of expansion, there are different disciplines. For example video training, software simulation, webinars, forums, communities and tests. But also games that are partly built into or in addition to face-to-face training on our digital learning platform.

Blended Learning

BENEFITS OF BLENDED LEARNING.

Easier integration into daily work routine

With the possibility of learning distributed in asynchronous and smaller periods of time, digital learning offers enough flexibility to be integrated into a complex daily work routine. Digitization thus offers an economical yet employee-friendly opportunity for further training.

No redundancies

Another great advantage of blended learning is that the participants only learn what they actually need. Information is received in different ways and can therefore anchor itself better. Despite the anonymity of knowledge queries, we offer the possibility of social, digital interaction. This increases the motivation of the participants enormously. Completely different from some didactically inferior face-to-face training courses, playful approaches also support learning progress.

Learning cannot be prevented, but it can always be optimized! Bizlearn delivers precise content with tailor-made blended learning concepts!

Informal learning

Learning is often reduced to formal learning. But we are constantly learning. And we also have the opportunity to optimize learning in situations outside of the classroom.

Studies have shown that only 10% of our knowledge is formal. That means through classical cramming. We learn 20% of our knowledge through exchanging ideas with our fellow human beings and 70% through practical experience.

This includes running, for example. A child basically has the necessary motivation to learn to walk. In comparison, an adult often needs external motivation or help with self-motivation in order to achieve certain goals.

0%
formal
0%
social
0%
informal

WHAT IS GAMIFICATION?

Gamification is another important component for successful digital learning. Gamification stands for the fact that a learning scenario is enriched by playful approaches and characteristics. Of course, it is also possible for the learning content to be transmitted in a game. The receptivity decreases with the discomfort and increases with the fun factor.

Self-motivation is required for e-learning. Training participants initially move away from a social group. Therefore, they are not motivated by their colleagues in the group, but are left to their own devices. This motivation can be increased through gamification. This makes learning "child's play". It is not for nothing that this idiom is used very often when promoting easy-to-learn learning content.

HOW CAN GAMIFICATION BE IMPLEMENTED IN E-LEARNING?

The following properties and methods represent only a short excerpt of the possibilities to upgrade a training through gamification and to significantly increase the learning success.

OUR TRAINING.

DIGITALES LERNEN.

Digitales Lernen ist in der heutigen Zeit wichtiger denn je. Bizlearn hat die Potentiale von E-Learnings und Webinaren daher schon früh erkannt. Deshalb beschäftigen wir uns seit 2018 mit Digitalem Lernen und setzen unser Wissen in Online-Schulungen zu Siemens NX und Teamcenter um. Doch einfach nur digital reicht nicht um den Schulungsinhalt langfristig weiterzugeben. Jetzt kommt das Stichwort Blended Learning ins Spiel!

WAS IST BLENDED LEARNING?

Blended Learning vereint die Vorteile von Präsenztraining und E-Learning. Unser Blended Learning Konzept besteht daher aus persönlicher Betreuung, Gruppendynamik und didaktische Methoden. Das wiederum kombiniert mit Gamification, messbaren Ergebnisse und Zeit- und Ortsunabhängigkeit. Diese Mischung macht unser Digitales Lernen so erfolgreich.

Abhängig vom Schulungsinhalt, der Zeit, dem Teilnehmer und Ausbaulevel ergeben sich verschiedene Disziplinen. Beispielsweise Videoschulungen, Softwaresimulation, Webinare, Foren, Communities und Tests. Aber auch Spiele, die teilweise im oder neben dem Präsenztraining auf unserer digitalen Lernplattform eingebaut werden.

Blended Learning

VORTEILE VON BLENDED LEARNING.

Einfachere Integration in den Arbeitsalltag

Durch die Möglichkeit, verteilt in asynchronen und kleineren Zeiträumen zu lernen, bietet Digitales Lernen genug Flexibilität, um in einen komplexen Arbeitsalltag eingebaut zu werden. Die Digitalisierung bietet somit eine sparsame und trotzdem mitarbeiterfreundliche Weiterbildungschance.

Keine Redundanzen

Weiterer großer Vorteile von Blended Learning ist, dass die Teilnehmer nur noch lernen was sie tatsächlich benötigen. Informationen werden auf unterschiedliche Weisen aufgenommen und können sich folglich besser verankern. Trotz Anonymität bei Wissensabfragen bieten wir die Möglichkeit zur sozialen, digitalen Interaktion. Das vergrößert die Teilnehmermotivation enorm. Ganz anders als in manchen didaktisch minderwertigen Präsenztrainings unterstützen spielerische Ansätze zusätzlich den Lernfortschritt.

Lernen lässt sich nicht verhindern, jedoch stets optimieren! Bizlearn liefert dafür punktgenaue Inhalte mit maßgeschneiderten Blended Learning Konzepten!

Informelles Lernen

Lernen wird häufig reduziert auf das formale Lernen. Aber wir lernen ununterbrochen. Und wir haben auch in Situationen außerhalb eines Klassenzimmers die Möglichkeit, das Lernen zu optimieren.

Studien haben gezeigt, dass unser Wissen nur zu 10% formal erfolgt. Das heißt durch klassisches Pauken. 20% unseres Wissens erlernen wir durch den Austausch mit unseren Mitmenschen und 70% durch Praxiserfahrung.

Dazu gehört beispielsweise das Laufen. Ein Kind bringt grundsätzlich von sich heraus die nötige Motivation dafür auf, das Laufen zu erlernen. Im Vergleich dazu braucht ein Erwachsener beim Lernen öfters die Motivation von außen bzw. Hilfe zur Selbstmotivation, um gewisse Ziele zu erreichen.

0%
formal
0%
sozial
0%
informell

WAS IST GAMIFICATION?

Gamification ist ein weiterer wichtiger Bestandteil für ein erfolgreiches Digitales Lernen. Gamification steht dafür, dass ein Lernszenario durch spielerische Ansätze und Eigenschaften angereichert wird. Natürlich ist es auch möglich, dass der Lerninhalt gleich in einem Spiel übermittelt wird. Die Aufnahmefähigkeit sinkt mit dem Unwohlsein und steigt mit dem Spaßfaktor.

Beim E-Learning ist Selbstmotivation gefragt. Schulungsteilnehmer bewegen sich zunächst abseits einer sozialen Gruppe. Deshalb werden sie nicht durch die Kollegen in der Gruppe motiviert, sondern sind auf sich allein gestellt. Diese Motivation kann durch Gamification gesteigert werden. Das Lernen wird dadurch „spielend einfach“. Nicht umsonst wird diese Redewendung sehr häufig verwendet, wenn leicht zu erlernende Lerninhalte beworben werden.

Gamification

WIE KANN GAMIFICATION IM E-LEARNING UMGESETZT WERDEN?

Die folgenden Eigenschaften und Methoden stellen nur einen kurzen Auszug der Möglichkeiten dar, ein Training durch Gamification aufzuwerten und maßgeblich den Lernerfolg zu steigern.

UNSERE SCHULUNGEN.