WE ARE...

... experts in Siemens NX and are happy to share our complete knowledge with you. Our Siemens NX online training courses are suitable for both beginners and advanced users. We focus in particular on the immediate integration of our lessons into your day-to-day work. All trainings take place digitally on our Bizlearn Online Campus.

Besides NX Rapid Basics and well-known topics such as Freeform, Sheet Metal or WAVE etc. our specialty is NX CAD Secrets. These secrets are included in all trainings and make them so special. Even the most experienced Siemens NX user can learn something new with us!

Siemens NX CAD Secrets

Curious about our NX CAD secrets?

Simon already revealed a few on YouTube!

Overview of our NX CAD trainings:

Siemens NX training overview

Focus on your workflow and
not just on the tools!

Siemens NXCAM / Teamcenter training


You already mastered CAD? In cooperation with external partners, we offer further training courses on the topics of NX CAM or Teamcenter. We can also cover other license add-ons. External trainings take place as webinars outside of the Bizlearn Online Campus.

If your topic is not listed here, just write to us directly. We have been producing training content on different topics for our major customers for years and are guaranteed to find a solution!

orange CAM icon
Book a 30 minute webinar

Book a 30-minute introductory webinar with Simon. All open questions will be clarified there and you can advise you directly on your personal training.

WHY IS E-LEARNING ALWAYS WORTH IT?

Digital learning is not just a trend caused by the current situation! There are many benefits to digital learning if you know how to use it. We have been working on our Bizlearn Blended Learning concepts for 3 years now and are successfully implementing them on our own Bizlearn Online Campus. Of course, we do not ignore the human aspect. Trainer Simon accompanies you online and live through the training process.

Measurable
We measure learning success and the efficiency of the excercises directly during the training - anonymously, of course. You will receive a detailed evaluation of your learning progress. For example, you can set new impulses in a targeted manner at any time to increase participation in your team.

Independently
The Bizlearn Online Campus can be reached at any time. Therefore, your employees can sit in the office, home office or on another continent! Each participant decides for themself when their next learning unit will take place. Depending on when it best suits everyday work.

Motivating
Personal support is an important part of any successful training course. Trainer and PLM expert Simon looks after each participant and answers all questions. In addition, our Online Campus offers lots of interactive content. This is how you easily learn in a fun way!

Individual
Each participant can choose the content themselves. We offer a special role system for this purpose. The PLM training adapts individually to the previous knowledge and specialization of ​​each individual participant. On request, we can also adapt the role system individually to your company.

CONTACT.


    CAD Mach 3 Update BundleNX New Sketch SolverNX CAD SecretsRapid BasicsSheet Metal DesignFreeform DesignVariant DesignRenderingWave Design


    I would like to book a non-binding preliminary talk as a webinar

WIR SIND

… Experten in Sachen Siemens NX und teilen unser hart erarbeitetes Wissen gern mit dir. Unsere Siemens NX Online Schulungen sind sowohl für Anfänger als auch Fortgeschrittene geeignet. Besonderen Fokus legen wir dabei auf die sofortige Integration des Gelernten in deinen Arbeitsalltag. Alle Trainings finden dabei digital auf unserem Bizlearn Online Campus statt.

Neben NX Rapid Basics sowie den altbekannten Themen wie Freeform, Sheet Metal oder WAVE etc. ist unser Spezialgebiet NX CAD Secrets. Diese sind in allen Trainings enthalten und machen sie so besonders. Bei uns lernt auch der erfahrenste Siemens NX User noch etwas Neues!

Siemens NX CAD Secrets

Neugierig auf unsere NX CAD Secrets?

Simon verrät schon einige auf YouTube!

Alle NX CAD Trainings auf einen Blick:

Siemens NX Trainingsübersicht

Fokussier dich auf deinen Workflow und
nicht nur auf die Werkzeuge!

Siemens NX CAM / Teamcenter Schulungen


CAD kannst du schon? In Kooperation mit externen Partnern bieten wir weitere Trainings zu den Themen NX CAM oder Teamcenter an. Auch weitere Lizenz-Addons können dadurch abgedeckt werden. Externe Trainings finden als Webinar außerhalb des Bizlearn Online Campus statt.

Wenn dein Thema hier nicht aufgelistet sein sollte schreib uns einfach direkt an, wir produzieren zu diesen Themen bereits seit Jahren für unsere Großkunden Trainingsinhalte und finden garantiert eine Lösung!

orange CAM Icon
30 minuten webinar buchen

Buche bei Simon ein 30-minütiges Einführungswebinar. Dort werden alle offenen Fragen geklärt und können dich direkt zu deinem persönlichen Training beraten.

WIESO LOHNT SICH E-LEARNING IMMER?

Digitales Lernen ist nicht nur ein Trend ausgelöst von der aktuellen Situation! Digitales Lernen kann viele Vorteile bringen, wenn man weiß, wie man es einsetzen muss. Wir arbeiten seit nunmehr 3 Jahren an unserem Bizlearn Blended Learning Konzepten und setzen diese erfolgreich auf unserem eigenen Bizlearn Online Campus um. Natürlich lassen wir das Menschliche dabei nicht außen vor. Trainer Simon begleitet dich online und live durch den Trainingsprozess.

Messbar
Den Lernerfolg und die Effizienz deines Trainings messen wir direkt im laufenden Training – natürlich anonym. Dabei erhältst du eine detaillierte Auswertung zum Lernfortschritt. So kannst du zum Beispiel jederzeit ganz gezielt neue Impulse setzen, um die Beteiligung in deinem Team zu erhöhen.

Unabhängig
Der Bizlearn Online Campus ist jederzeit erreichbar. Deshalb können deine Mitarbeiter im Büro, Homeoffice oder auf einem anderen Kontinent sitzen! Jeder Teilnehmer bestimmt selbst, wann seine nächste Lerneinheit stattfindet. Je nachdem, wann es am besten in den Arbeitsalltag passt.

Motivierend
Die persönliche Betreuung ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil von jeder erfolgreichen Schulung. Trainer und PLM-Experte Simon betreut jeden Teilnehmer und beantwortet dabei alle Fragen. Außerdem bietet unser Online Campus viele interaktive Inhalte. So lernst du spielerisch einfach!

Individuel
Jeder Teilnehmer kann die Inhalte selbst wählen. Dazu bieten wir ein spezielles Rollensystem an. Die PLM Schulung passt sich individuell an die Vorkenntnise und Fachrichtung jedes einzelnen Teilnehmers an. Wir passen das Rollensystem auf Wunsch auch individuell an dein Unternehmen an.

KONTAKT.


CAD Mach 3 Update BundleNX New Sketch SolverNX CAD SecretsRapid BasicsSheet Metal DesignFreeform DesignVariant DesignRenderingWave Design


Ich möchte ein unverbindliches Vorgespräch als Webinar buchen