Project description

NX variant design.

The e-learning for experienced Siemens NX users and beginners (prerequisite is a completed NX basic training). Participation in the Siemens NX CAD Secrets Training is also recommended to gain an understanding of construction methodology and modularity.

In this training you will learn all the basics for creating variable individual parts or assemblies. Above all, the creation of part families is trained. You will also find out alternative options for mapping variants, such as so-called assembly arrangements.

Constructing variants primarily means creating references and, above all, reusing objects. Of course, the main emphasis in this training is on methodology. Because without the correct and as universal method as possible, even the best features are useless in practical application.

Request training now

Training content

  • Parameters & Expressions
  • Reuse via copy / paste
  • Modularity
  • Horizontal modeling
  • Part families
  • Kinds of variants
  • Replace of components
  • 150% assemblies
  • Arrangements

LEARNING GOALS.

After the NX Variant Design Training, the course participants will have a sound understanding of working with parameters and user expressions. Above all, however, the knowledge about the horizontal construction is strengthened in order to be able to reuse objects as efficiently as possible. For example, through duplication via copy / paste, part families, save as, etc.

After the training, you will be able to strategically use all use cases of variant construction.

FURTHER TRAININGS.

ANY QUESTIONS?


NX New Sketch SolverNX CAD SecretsSheet Metal designFreeform designVariant designRenderingWave designCAD Mach 3 Update BundleBasic Design Bundle


I would like to book a non-binding preliminary talk as a webinar

Projekt Beschreibung

NX Variant Design.

Das E-Learning für erfahrene Siemens NX Anwender und Beginner (Voraussetzung ist ein absolviertes NX Basis Training). Die Teilnahme am Siemens NX CAD Secrets Training wird zusätzlich empfohlen, um ein Verständnis über Konstruktions-Methodik und Modularität zu erlangen.

In diesem Training werden dir alle Grundlagen zur Erzeugung von variablen Einzelteile, bzw. Baugruppen vermittelt. Vor allem wird das Erzeugen von Part Families geschult. Außerdem erfährst du alternative Möglichkeiten zur Abbildung von Varianten, wie sogenannte Baugruppenanordnungen.

Varianten zu konstruieren bedeutet in erster Linie, Referenzen zu erzeugen und vor allem Objekte wiederzuverwenden. Selbstverständlich wird in diesem Training vor allem Wert auf Methodik gelegt. Denn ohne die richtige und möglichst universelle Methode sind in der praktischen Anwendung selbst die besten Features nutzlos.

Jetzt Schulung anfragen

Trainingsinhalt

  • Parameters & Expressions
  • Reuse via Copy/ Paste
  • Modularity
  • Horizontal Modeling
  • Part Families
  • Kinds of Variants
  • Replace of Components
  • 150% Assemblies
  • Arrangements

LERNZIELE.

Die Schulungsteilnehmer werden nach dem NX Variant Design Training ein fundiertes Verständnis über die Arbeit mit Parametern und User Expressions haben. Vor allem aber wird das Wissen über die horizontale Konstruktion gestärkt, um möglichst effizient Objekte wiederverwenden zu können. Beispielsweise durch Vervielfältigung über Copy/Paste, Part Families, Save As, etc.

Nach dem Training wirst du in der Lage sein, sämtliche Anwendungsfälle der Variantenkonstruktion strategisch einzusetzen.

WEITERE TRAININGS.

NOCH FRAGEN?


NX New Sketch SolverNX CAD SecretsSheet Metal DesignFreeform DesignVariant DesignRenderingWave DesignCAD Mach 3 Update BundleBasic Design Bundle


Ich möchte ein unverbindliches Vorgespräch als Webinar buchen