Book now:

NX 1980 Continuous Release Update Training

Get the most out of Siemens NX with our Siemens NX Continuous Release Update Training! What are you waiting for?

orange icon victory ribbon

high
success rate

orange icon speech bubbles

available in
7 languages

orange icon gear

dynamic &
role-based content

orange icon Bizlearn monkey

live
Support

orange icon computer screen 24 hours

easy
24/7 access

Are you afraid of innovation? Or already part of the Siemens NX Continuous Release Model? With trained help and targeted training, you can keep the update effort as low as possible. This leaves you more time to use the new features and fixes in your current projects!

In the latest Siemens NX 1980 software update, many problems have been solved and features have been improved. Thanks to Siemens! Trainer Simon has been working with the new software since the release day and has picked out a lot of helpful innovations for you.

orange icon computer screen

Feel free to contact us personally!

We offer role-based training in over 8 languages ​​for larger groups or individuals. Our own Bizlearn Online Campus offers the best learning environment for your team, at the same time trainer Simon offers live support!

Request a Siemens NX Training

CONTENT OF SIEMENS NX 1980 UPDATE TRAINING.

Overview

The main component of the Siemens NX Update Training is an overview of the most important innovations. At Siemens NX 1980, this includes for example a renewed Sketch Solver, but also an improved UV-map. But with us you don't just learn the names of the new features! It is much more important to be able to use them specifically in everyday work.

CAD Secrets

Like every one of our Siemens NX trainings, our update training is supplemented with brand new and old CAD secrets. Because a successful way of working is only possible through a combination of new features with the existing workflows. No matter if beginner or pro, every participant should be on the same level of knowledge after completing the training.

Sketch Solver

Siemens NX 1980 shines with a brand new and intelligent sketch solver. Here, problems of the solver from NX 1926 were solved and the feedback from the users was well implemented. In the Siemens NX Update Training we will show you how you can best use the new Sketch Solver.

WHY BIZLEARN?

Bizlearn is known on the German and international market for modern and didactically prepared training courses. We advise companies and create first-class training concepts for their employees. Our specialty are blended learning solutions for users of the Siemens Digital Industries Software. Since our foundation, we have been able to look after over 16.000 training participants around the world.

For more than 3 years we have been producing online training courses for both large original equipment manufacturers and small and medium-sized companies. We also implement multilingual projects in just a few weeks. Thanks to our strategic planning, many years of experience and the motivated employees of Bizlearn, we can tailor our offer precisely to the budgets and employees of our customers.

Send us a request!


General Overview *CAD Secrets *Sketch Solver

Jetzt buchen:

NX 1980 Continuous Release Update Training

Hol das meiste aus Siemens NX heraus mit unserem Siemens NX Continuous Release Update Training! Worauf wartest du noch?

oranges Icon Siegerschleife

höchste
Erfolgsquote

oranges Icon Sprechblasen

in 7 Sprachen
verfügbar

oranges Icon Zahnrad

dynamische &
rollenbasierte Inhalte

oranges Icon Bizlearn Affe

live
Support

oranges Icon Computerbildschirm 24 Stunden

einfacher
Zugriff 24/7

Bist du innovationsscheu? Oder schon Teil des Siemens NX Continuous Release Models? Mit geschulter Hilfe und gezieltem Training kannst du den Updateaufwand so gering wie möglich halten. Somit bleibt dir mehr Zeit die neuen Features und Fixes gleich im laufenden Projekt einzusetzen!

Im neuesten Siemens NX 1980 Software Update wurden wieder viele Probleme gelöst und Feautures verbessert. Vielen Dank an Siemens! Trainer Simon arbeitet schon seit dem Releasetag mit der neuen Software und hat für euch ein paar hilfriche Neuerungen herausgesucht.

oranger Icon Computerbildschirm

Nimm gerne persönlich zu uns Kontakt auf!

Wir bieten ein rollenbasiertes Training in über 8 Sprachen für größere Gruppen oder Einzelpersonen. Unser eigener Bizlearn Online Campus bietet die beste Lernumgebung für dein Team, gleichzeitig bietet Trainer Simon Live-Support!

Siemens NX Schulung anfragen

INHALTE DES SIEMENS NX 1980 UPDATE TRAININGS.

Überblick

Hauptbestandteil des Siemens NX Update Trainings ist ein Überblick der wichtigsten Neuerungen. Dazu gehört bei Siemens NX 1980 beispielsweise ein erneuerter Sketch Solver aber auch auch ein verbessertes UV-Map-Werkzeug. Bei uns lernst du aber nicht nur wie die neuen Features heißen! Viel wichtiger ist es, diese konkret im Arbeitsalltag einsetzen zu können.

CAD Secrets

Wie jedes unserer Siemens NX Trainings wird auch unser Update Training ergänzt mit brandneuen und alten CAD Secrets. Denn eine erfolgreiche Arbeitsweise ist nur möglich durch eine Kombination von neuen Features mit den schon bestehenden Workflows. Egal ob Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittene, jeder Teilnehmer soll nach Abschluss des Trainings auf dem gleichen Wissensstand sein.

Sketch Solver

Siemens NX 1980 glänzt mit einem brandneuen und intelligenten Sketch Solver. Hierbei wurden Probleme des Solvers aus NX 1926 gelöst und das Feedback der Anwender gut umgesetzt. Wir zeigen dir im Siemens NX Update Training wie du den neuen Sketch Solver am besten nutzen kannst.

WIESO BIZLEARN?

Bizlearn ist auf dem deutschen und internationalen Markt bekannt für zeitgemäße und didaktisch aufbereitete Trainings. Wir beraten Unternehmen und erstellen für deren Mitarbeiter erstklassige Schulungskonzepte. Unser Spezialgebiet sind Blended Learning Lösungen für Anwender der Siemens Digital Industries Software. Über 16.000 Schulungsteilnehmer auf dem kompletten Globus durften wir seit unserer Gründung betreuen.

Seit mehr als 3 Jahren produzieren wir Online Schulungen sowohl für große Erstausrüster, als auch kleinere mittelständische Betriebe. Dafür setzen wir auch mehrsprachige Projekte in nur wenigen Wochen um. Dank unserer strategischen Planung, der langjährigen Erfahrung und den motivierten Mitarbeitern von Bizlearn können wir unser Angebot punktgenau auf die Budgets und Mitarbeiter unserer Kunden zuschneidern.

Schick uns eine Anfrage!


General Overview*CAD Secrets*Sketch Solver