Now available:

NX 1953 update training

Get to know all the relevant innovations for the mechanical construction - from your previously used NX version to the Siemens NX 1953!

orange icon victory ribbon

highest
success rate

orange icon speech bubbles

available in
XNUMX languages

orange icon gear

dynamic &
role-based content

orange icon Bizlearn monkey

live
Support

orange icon computer screen 24 hours

easy
24/7 access

The Siemens NX 1953 update training is now available! The Continuous Release of Siemens NX consequently requires continuous training of the NX users. Even if the CAD software becomes more user-friendly with each version. Nevertheless, there is a lot of unknown potential in every new Siemens NX version.

With our NX 1953 update training, we ensure that you benefit from all new functions and improvements. But above all, we will show you methodical concepts. This means that you can fully exploit the potential of Siemens NX. The training content of our NX 1953 update training consists of videos and optional reading units. The content depends on the defined user role and the outgoing NX version.

The success of the training with regard to the training topics shown online is ensured by the simultaneous intensive supervision of an experienced NX Trainers: Simon Worzischeck. He can both be seen and heard in the courses. Since it was founded 3 years ago, Bizlearn has supported and trained over 10.000 training participants around the world. With this experience we will help you to succeed too!

We develop our own efficient methods so that all training content can be understood and implemented quickly and easily in practice. In addition, we look after the users with our support after the training if necessary.

All information about the big NX 1953 update training from Bizlearn is also available here as Download PDF.

Book training now
orange icon computer screen

Feel free to contact us personally!

You will receive an exclusive insight into the NX 1953 update training through demo courses in advance.

Request a demo course

CONTENT OF SIEMENS NX 1953 UPDATE TRAINING.

In the NX 1953 Update Training from Bizlearn, the most important contents of mechanical design are covered:

  • General renewals
  • Assemblies
  • sketch
  • Construction
  • Freeform construction
  • Sheet metal construction
  • Rendering
  • SMEs
  • Drawing derivation

You can also find more information about our Training concept for the NX 1953 Update Training.

EXAMPLE PLEASANT?

NX 1953 UPDATE TRAINING OPTIONS.

Standard training

12 months access
Standard trainer videos
Standard content + workflows
7 languages ​​(DE, EN, FR, CN, etc.)

anonymous access to the Bizlearn Online Campus

PDF handout

Customer-specific CAD roles from 10 participants

-

Live Support

Moderation of the training platform

Evaluation / reporting

-

Request price list

Custom training

at least 12 months access
Custom trainer videos
Custom content + workflows
any languages

Own anonymous learning platform

PDF handout

Custom CAD roles

strategic project management

Live Support

Moderation of the training platform

Evaluation / reporting

Adaptation of the training content

Request price list

WHY BIZLEARN?

Bizlearn is known on the German and international market for modern and didactically prepared training courses. We advise companies and create first-class training concepts for their employees. Our specialty are blended learning solutions for users of the Siemens Digital Industries Software. Since our foundation, we have been able to look after over 10.000 training participants around the world.

For more than 3 years we have been producing online training courses for both large original equipment manufacturers and small and medium-sized companies. We also implement multilingual projects in just a few weeks. Thanks to our strategic planning, many years of experience and the motivated employees of Bizlearn, we can tailor our offer precisely to the budgets and employees of our customers.

INSIGHT INTO OUR BIZLEARN ONLINE CAMPUS.

Book training now

Jetzt verfügbar:

NX 1953 Update Training

Lerne alle relevanten Erneuerungen kennen für die mechanische Konstruktion – von Deiner bisher eingesetzten NX Version zur Siemens NX 1953!

Ribbon Icon

100%
Erfolgsgarantie

Ribbon Icon

in 7 Sprachen
verfügbar

Ribbon Icon

dynamische &
rollenbasierte Inhalte

Ribbon Icon

live
Support

Ribbon Icon

einfacher
Zugriff 24/7

Der Continuous Release von Siemens NX erfordert auch ein kontinuierliches Fortbilden der NX Anwender. Auch wenn die CAD Software mit jeder Version benutzerfreundlicher wird, stecken so viele – leider häufig unbekannte – Potenziale in Siemens NX.

Mit unserem NX 1953 Update Training stellen wir zum einen sicher, dass die neuen Funktionen und Verbesserungen an den Mann gebracht werden. Vor allem aber zeigen wir methodische Konzepte, um die Potenziale von Siemens NX auszuschöpfen. Der Schulungsinhalt unseres NX 1953 Update Trainings setzt sich zusammen aus einzelnen Videos und optionalen Leseeinheiten, die jeweils abhängig sind von der definierten Benutzerrolle sowie von der ausgehenden NX Version.

Der Trainingserfolg hinsichtlich der online gezeigten Schulungsthemen wird gesichert durch die gleichzeitige und intensive Betreuung eines erfahrenen NX Trainers: Simon Worzischeck ist in den Kursen sowohl zu sehen als auch zu hören. Über 10.000 Schulungsteilnehmer auf dem kompletten Globus wurden seit der Gründung von Bizlearn vor 3 Jahren bereits auf diese Weise sehr erfolgreich geschult und betreut.

Damit alle Schulungsinhalte verstanden und auch in der Praxis schnell und einfach umgesetzt werden, entwickeln wir eigene effiziente Methoden und betreuen die Anwender mit unserem Support bei Bedarf auch nach dem Training.

Alle Infos zum großen NX 1953 Update Training von Bizlearn gibt es auch hier als PDF Download.

Online Campus Icon

Nimm gerne persönlich zu uns Kontakt auf!

Du erhältst vorab exklusiven Einblick in das NX 1953 Update Training durch Demo-Kurse.

Demo-Kurs anfragen

Inhalte des NX 1953 Update Trainings

Im NX 1953 Update Training von Bizlearn sind unter anderem die wichtigsten Inhalte zur mechanischen Konstruktion abgedeckt:

  • Allgemeine Erneuerungen
  • Baugruppen
  • Skizze
  • Konstruktion
  • Freiform Konstruktion
  • Blech Konstruktion
  • Rendering
  • PMI
  • Zeichnungsableitung

Mehr Informationen findest Du auch zu unserem Schulungskonzept für das NX 1953 Update Training.

Beispiel gefällig?

Trainingsoptionen

Standard Training

12 Monate Zugang
Standard Trainervideos
Standardinhalte + Workflows
7 Sprachen (DE, EN, FR, CN, uvm.)

anonymer Zugang zum Bizlearn Online Campus

PDF Handout

Kundenspezifische CAD Rollen ab 10 Teilnehmer

Live Support

Moderation der Schulungsplattform

Auswertung/Berichtserstattung

Preisliste anfragen

Custom Training

min. 12 Monate Zugang
Kundenspezifische Trainervideos
Kundenspezifische Inhalte + Workflows
beliebige Sprachen

Eigene anonyme Lernplattform

PDF Handout

Kundenspezifische CAD Rollen

strategische Projektleitung

Live Support

Moderation der Schulungsplattform

Auswertung/ Berichtserstattung

Anpassung der Schulungsinhalte

Preisliste anfragen

Wieso Bizlearn?

Bizlearn ist der Senkrechtstarter auf dem deutschen und internationalen Markt für zeitgemäße, didaktisch aufbereitete Software-Trainings. Wir beraten Unternehmen und erstellen für deren Mitarbeiter erstklassige Schulungskonzepte. Unser Spezialgebiet sind Blended Learning Lösungen für Anwender der Siemens Digital Industries Software. Über 10.000 Schulungsteilnehmer auf dem kompletten Globus durften wir seit unserer Gründung betreuen.

Seit mehr als 3 Jahren produzieren wir ausschließlich Online Schulungen für große OEM’s, aber auch kleinere mittelständische Betriebe. Große, mehrsprachige Projekte setzen wir in nur wenigen Wochen um. Dank unserer strategischen Planung, der langjährigen Erfahrung und den überaus motivierten und zuverlässigen Mitarbeitern von Bizlearn  können wir unser Angebot punktgenau auf die Budgets und Mitarbeiter unserer Kunden zuschneidern.

Einblick in unsere Schulungsplattform

Jetzt Training buchen